September 2019   
SMTWTFS
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930     
     
Bible Search
Sunday Messages

Click on Date to go to YouTube video:

Sunday, September 15, 2019 - Be The Light (Rev Ron Fritts)

Sunday, September 8, 2019 - Living The Four Agreements (The Gypsy Gals)

Sunday, September 1, 2019 - A Labor of Love (Rev Linda McLeod)

Sunday, August 25, 2019 - The Law of Compensation

Sunday, August 18, 2019 - The Law of Non Resistance ("Get Even" vs "Love Your Enemies")

Sunday, August 11, 2019 - God Is Principle (God is in you like the wave is in the ocean)

Sunday, August 4, 2019 - You Are Never Separated From God

Sunday, July 28, 2019 - Gossip Free Life - Make The Commitment

Sunday, July 21, 2019 - I'm Right -- I'M RIGHT!!!

Sunday, July 14, 2019 - The Surrival Of Our Ego

Sunday, July 7, 2019 - Stuck On Being Right

Sunday, June 30, 2019 - Board of Trustees Lead Service

Sunday, June 23, 2019 - Taking Radical Responsibility: Do You Feel A Shift?

Sunday, June 16, 2019 - Taking Radical Responsiblity: The UP & DOWN Sides & NOTHING In Between

Sunday, June 9, 2019 - The Five Principles

Sunday, June 2, 2019 - No Video Available

Sunday, May 26,2019 - Four Ways of Leading (The 15 Commitments of Conscious Leadership)

Sunday, May 19, 2019 - Mission: Transforming Lives, Inspiring People....

Sunday, May 12, 2019 - No Video Available

Sunday, May 5, 2019 - Leading Above or Below the Line...

Sunday, April 28, 2019 - Heart Powered Miracles (Rev Lesley Smith and Company)

Sunday, April 21, 2019 - Easter - He Is Alive!

Sunday, April 14, 2019 - Palm Sunday - The Farewell Discourse

Sunday, April 7, 2019 - Jesus' Great Prayer

Sunday, March 31, 2019 - I Don't Know How, I Just Allow (Rev Diane Schribner Clevenger)

Sunday, March 24, 2019 - Fixed Income Does Not Exist in God's World (Prosperity Lesson #5)

Sunday, March 17, 2019 - The Challenge of Job

Sunday, March 10, 2019 - The Temptations (Matthew 4:1 - 11)

Sunday, March 3, 2019 - One Apple Did the Deal (Genesis 3: 1-7)

Sunday, February 24, 2019 - A Little Old Lady from Pasadena (Samaria) (John 4: 1-26)

Sunday, February 17, 2019 - The Wedding Feast-The First of Many (John 2: 1-12)

Sunday, February 10, 2019 - Cleansing the Temple (John 2: 13-16)

Sunday, February 3, 2019 - The Power of Andrew (Luke 11: 21-23)

Sunday, January 27, 2019 - States of Mind - The Beatitudes (Part 3 of 3)

Sunday, January 20, 2019 - States of Mind - The Beatitudes (Part 2 of 3)

Sunday, January 13, 2019 - States of Mind - The Beatitudes (Part 1 of 3)

Sunday, January 6, 2019 - A Letter to God

Sunday, December 30, 2018 - White Stone Ceremony Lesson (Rev. Tina)

Contents © 2019 Unity Spiritual Center of N.Central FL | Church Website Provided by mychurchwebsite.net | Privacy Policy